Awards 2018

Scientific Award 

“Miniaturized Electronic Nose Systems for Digital Olfaction: Present and Future Applications”
Dr. Jesus Lozano Rogado, University of Extremadura, Spain






Innovation Award

“Technology for scent classification and production”
Prof. Veikko Surakka, University of Tampere, Finland







Short Oral Presentation Award

“Smells of a Modern World: How to identify and characterize odorants in contemporary materials”
Dr. Christoph Wiedmer, Fraunhofer Institute, Germany






Poster Presentation Award

“Essential Olfactory Receptors In Stylet of the Major Disease Vector, Aedes Aegypti
Sooho Lim, Incheon National University, Republic of Korea

Back to top button